I will be writing a full review on my blog, Marty's Flying Vegan Review but since this is posted already, please know that there is a list that you should request, (It should be offered to you if you identify yourself as a vegan but I didn't see it until much later in my visit), that has all of the "stay away from if you're vegan" listings.
In going over the list, the teriyaki sauce, (which you'd think would be vegan), actually has anchovies in it. Gabe, the Manager said they recently switched sauce brands and he was going to improvise a blank square over the "V" for vegan on the huge menu board.
The quorn is not marked as containing egg but it does. We vegans know this from prior experience.