Vegetarian- and vegan-friendly Japanese
Vegetarian options are clearly marked. Many of these options are also vegan. They are very accommodating to other dietary restrictions as well. Their website details the dishes that are suitable for diabetics and people sensitive to wheat, gluten, lactose, MSG, nuts, garlic, or alcohol.
Added by DD on Feb 7 09 (last updated Oct 22 12)
$$ - average