TOV Pizza

Baltimore, Maryland

Reviews

Image for Lola

rating star

I ordered a "vegan" pizza once at TOV but later heard that the soy cheese contained casein. I'm not sure whether this is true (or whether they have since changed) but I would definitely ask...

Also, TOV may not be open these days. According to the website, there was an after-hours fire in the food preparation area in September and TOV is "temporarily closed until further notice."

Write your review