In the description for this restaurant the place is described as "marvelously vegan-friendly" and I would have to completely disagree!
Some of their cupcakes and sweets contain GELATIN. The counter help doesn't really know what ingredients are in their products, so if you don't want to consume gelatin, you might want to ask specifically about that ingredient, and if a baker is not around, you may not get an answer (don't ever expect to find a VEGAN dessert there).
They do NOT offer a vegan chai, the powder mix they use contains dairy. I don't know if all their breads are vegan. I suggest you ask if their is honey, egg, or dairy in them if you're interested.
There are a few vegetarian entrees/sandwiches on their menu, and usually a vegetarian soup during lunch, and on rare occasion a vegan soup. Anything vegan I've seen on their menu is rather boring and bland.
If you are vegetarian I think you will be mostly satisfied, but I'm vegan, and I say, don't go there if you want something sweet, or a satisfying meal. If all you're looking for is a nice latte with soy milk, or some tea, they've got you covered. That's about all I ever get there anymore.