I love Jakeeno's (can't beat their twice a day 2-4-1 happy hour), but sadly their "vegan" cheese is not vegan. I've quizzed the staff there a couple times and finally found out that though they buy Lisanatti cheese, which does offer a vegan variety, they use the Soysation Lisanatti cheese which has casein in it. I've strongly suggested that they switch to the vegan cheese (or at least stop advertising it as vegan), but last time I was there they had not done so. Make sure to ask your server which Lisanatti cheese they are using on the vegan pizza.
*I just checked their website - they have stopped referring to it as "vegan" cheese and are now calling it only "soy" cheese. I would say that whenever you go there, ask them to consider switching to the vegan variety that Lisanatti offers, in order to broaden their client base.