Click a star to rate this entry
An ice cream parlor with a selection of vegan gelatos
A number of their flavors are made without dairy, including most of the fruit flavors and the soja (soy) flavor.
Note that the chocolate flavor is probably made with eggs, even though it is dairy-free.
on Aug 5 10
(last updated Aug 13 10)
Mark this place closed (permanently).
Most Recent Reviews
I was really excited when a friend at the conference I was attending told me he'd been to a gelato shop that had rice milk gelato. When we got there, they were out of the rice milk gelato, but it turned out they had nearly a dozen vegan flavors.
Their soy flavor is great (basically, soy milk flavored gelato), and the fruit flavors are also delicious.
Write your review
In the piazza by the Ponte di Mezzo.