B-Town Pizza

Bloomington, Indiana

Reviews


rating star

While b-town pizza has soy cheese, their gluten free crust is not actually vegan.

It contains egg. I had an employee read the ingredients off to me because I was skeptical.

This of course means their "very vegan pizza" is not actually vegan because it is made with the gluten free crust.

Image for Saki7Sura

rating star

Same as frozen pizza

Write your review