Baltimore, Maryland 21204
Burrito Joint Uses Tofu
Food Court or Street Vendor
While Frisco Burritos is not the most vegan-friendly restaurant, it will make burritos with tofu instead of meat (or you can just order the classic bean burrito). The sauces used in the burritos do not contain lard or any other animal products.
Added by Eric Purdy on Aug 30 04 (last updated Aug 30 04)
Most Recent Reviews